Created for educational institutions, companies or start-ups, the Daniel Jung Academy offers a lot more than just the math explanatory videos known from YouTube. From support for start-up companies and consulting in the area of “Social Media Strategy” to content production on behalf of customers and the individual use of the explanatory videos.

“Let’s rock Mathe” – With this slogan, Daniel Jung has rendered mathematics simple once more for an entire generation which has for long been considered as a topic of agony. His short explanatory videos have not only achieved absolute iconic status, but they have also earned him the title of educational engineer and math rock star.

Motivating by imparting knowledge. Today’s visions of digital education as an everyday life to come. Teaching and learning in the age of the digitisation. Job recruiting for the future or education of the masses thanks to social media. These are just a few of the topics on which Daniel Jung likes to lecture on and be invited as a keynote speaker.

Known from
Social Media
106995050
123.549.224

Views total

246551
300.000

new followers per year

1951808
4.150.000

Views per month

Daniel is looking forward to your message!
Daniel Jung Academy | coaching.media.education
Office
Marzellenstraße 2-6
D-50667 Köln

Postal Address

Kölner Straße 102
42897 Remscheid

Globalisierung und Digitalisierung stehen Pate für New Work. Eine Umstellung, die auch unweigerlich die Art, wie wir lernen, verändert. Im Wandel von einer Industriegesellschaft zur Wissensgesellschaft bieten wir für Unternehmen neue Ansätze und zukunftssichere Weiterbildungsmethoden, sodass Lernen mithilfe digitaler Technologien dezentral und zeitunabhängig wird.

„Let’s rock Mathe!“ – Mit diesem Slogan und nach dieser Devise hat Daniel Jung das ewige Schmerzthema Mathematik wieder attraktiv und handlebar für eine ganze Generation gemacht. Seine kurzen Erklär-Videos haben nicht nur absoluten Kultstatus erreicht, sie haben ihm auch den Titel des Bildungs-Ingenieurs und Mathe-Rockstars eingebracht.

Motivation durch Wissensvermittlung. Heutige Visionen digitaler Bildung als baldiger Alltag. Lernen und Lehren im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung. Job-Recruiting der Zukunft oder Bildung für die Masse dank Social Medias. Dies sind nur einige wenige der Themen zu denen Daniel Jung gern als Keynote-Speaker referiert und engagiert wird.

Bekannt aus
Social Media
116374358
139.468.762

Views gesamt

227596
300.000

neue Follower im Jahr

2540017
4.150.000

Views pro Monat

1585154
2.000.000

Users pro Monat

Kontaktieren Sie uns für konkrete Anfragen:
Daniel Jung Academy | coaching.media.education
Büro
Marzellenstraße 2-6
D-50667 Köln

Sitz/Postanschrift

Kölner Straße 102
42897 Remscheid